CALL NOW TO SPEAK TO AN ATTORNEY

1-844-HAFFNER
Experienced. Reliable. Capable. We Look Out for You.

NOTABLE CASE RESULTS

$ $97,284,817

CLASS ACTION
MORTGAGE BROKER REST BREAK

$ 8,250,000

WRONGFUL DEATH/PERSONAL INJURY

$ 8,820,000

BRAIN INJURY
SETTLEMENT

$ 23,500,000

BANK OF AMERICA
MORTGAGE BROKER WAGE CLASS ACTION

ASSOCIATIONS

land line badge
geek-wire-badge
huffpost-badge
the trucker
daily-journal-badge
law-360-badge
market-watch-badge
plaintiff-badge
LACBA-badge
LACBA-badge

RESULTS

$15,000,000
PROPERTY DAMAGE / BAD FAITH
$97,284,817
Class Action / Rest Break
$10,000,000
Bad Faith
$8,820,000
Brain Injury
$7,500,000
Medical Malpractice
$8,250,000
Wrongful Death / Accident
$1,000,000
Construction Defect

click here for a

free consultation

no fees until you get paid

Testimonials

November, 2020 by

Thank so much Mr Haffner ๐Ÿ™ โค ๐Ÿ’™ for Everything You are the best ๐Ÿ‘Œ .

โ€“ Kaz Mousavi

April, 2020 by

I would like to take this opportunity to express my gratitude for making the decision to take my case. As I felt relieved, I realize that this was not the easiest case to win, and that you were required to spend long hours researching and putting your presentation together. It is for this that I thank you. You treated me just as well, if not better, than your more prestigious clients. In fact, I was not prepared for the kindness and consideration I received from you and your good staff. It was not all โ€œbusinessโ€ with you, it was something more personal. This made me feel secure in you handling our case. Thanks to your expertise and prowess, your dedication, and your attention to detail and diligence made this all possible. In the end, it all worked out well. Thank you for being my lawyer. Corine Ulloa

โ€“ Corine Ulloa  

August 21, 2019 by

I was referred to this law firm because my previous atty knew that they could help me & he was right! They did help me quite a bit. I appreciate everything they did for me & if needed, I would recommend this law firm to all my friends. They made me feel very comfortable & not afraid of asking any questions or calling them. Thank you so much for taking my case & being successful even though you were swamped with a lot of other cases. Take care!

โ€“ Shelly Patton  

July 18, 2019 by

I had a situation with a prior employer. I found Haffner Law and they took my case. They’re fair, efficient and determined to solve my situation! I highly recommend them!

โ€“ Darren Badilloย   

July 3, 2019 by

I am a well known trial attorney myself so when i needed to retain counsel, i hired Josh Haffner – the only lawyer in los angeles better than me. Josh has no fear, is very responsive and his work product is top notch. The proof is in the pudding, Josh has obtained some of the most impressive verdicts and settlements in California. Any person who has the chance to retain Josh’s services would be wise to jump on the opportunity.

โ€“ย Erik Syverson  

March 18, 2018 by

Couldn’t have asked for a better firm to handle my case, Josh represented me in a very complex case that ended in positive results for us. His staff was extremely helpful, educated and informative in all aspects of the case. I praise and highly recommend Josh and his firm to all needing legal help. Thank you again Josh Haffner

โ€“ Fidel Coronel  

January 5, 2018 by

Josh has represented me in different cases over the years and is a great lawyer, reliable and cares about his clients. I recommend him highly.

โ€“ Danny Moizel  

August 24, 2017 by

Josh Haffner Law Firm represented me in a bad faith insurance suit. Josh is a passionate, reliable, diligent, hardworking attorney. The stress of not knowing if my case would be settled was also too much to handle. Once Josh saw this he made sure my case was mediated right away. I will recommend Attorney Haffner to all my family and friends because he cares about the person. THANK YOU JOSH and office staff for taking good care of me.

โ€“ Jonathan Coleman  

July 5, 2017 by

Josh Haffner represented me in a personal injury case. We ended up settling the case after mediation. I have absolutely no complaints about Josh. He is patient, compassionate, and kind. Josh was always accessible and returned phone calls/emails immediately, even over weekends or in the evening. He was able to answer any questions and explain the legal processes (which my prior consul was not). He kept me informed every step of the way. Josh is extremely competent. He obtained expert witnesses, was aware of insurance loopholes (which my prior attorney was not), and was able to obtain a settlement offer 15 times the offer obtained by my prior attorney!!! I would highly recommend Josh to anyone in need of legal representation. I feel very fortunate that he was able to take on my case.

โ€“ Jennifer Allenย   

March 8, 2017 by

Josh Haffner is a top rated attorney. He is smart, creative, aggressive and an excellent litigator. He represented me on a complex multi-party insurance case and he did a great job and achieved a very favorable result. He is my go-to attorney on many matters now.

โ€“ Michelle Grimberg  

October 10, 2016 by

I have been in a Construction Defect case for almost 5 years. Two law firms later and hundreds of thousands of dollars down the drain I was dead in the water. Then I met Josh Haffner. He is without a doubt one of the finest attorneys I have had on various cases and there have been a lot of them. He is smart, quick, aggressive and stays on course like a heat seeking missile. He got the job done for me when no-one else could. I highly recommend him without any hesitation. Thank-you Josh!

โ€“ David Kershenbaum (Multi-Platinum Record Producer)

October 10, 2016 by

There are certain traits that we all want from our lawyers. We donโ€™t come to them seeking friendship, although when trust is built, and a healthy dose of care becomes involved, as the days turn into weeks and often months, you canโ€™t help but begin to look upon your lawyer, if youโ€™re lucky, as a trusted friend. To me and my family, Josh Haffner was that, and much more. Simply put, I do not believe you will find a more skilled, more honest and more hardworking winning lawyer as Josh Haffner in Los Angeles, an area filled with lawyers coming in all different stripes.

He cares and he wins. There just arenโ€™t many like Josh around. If there ever comes a point in my life again when I need a lawyer with his specialty, he is absolutely the only one I would call, because he is simply the best.

โ€“ David G. Aviv (Inventor, Scientist, Author)

 
The cases referred to on this website were handled by Joshua Haffner at Haffner Law or his prior law firm.
Click below to share this article:
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW FOR A FREE CASE REVIEW

I've been injured...

Legal Resources

RESULTS

$15,000,000
PROPERTY DAMAGE / BAD FAITH
$97,284,817
Class Action / Rest Break
$10,000,000
Bad Faith
$8,820,000
Brain Injury
$7,500,000
Medical Malpractice
$8,250,000
Wrongful Death / Accident
$1,000,000
Construction Defect

INJURED ? CALL (213) 212-6946

or

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW FOR A

FREE CASE REVIEW

THE USE OF THE INTERNET OR THIS FORM FOR COMMUNICATION WITH THE FIRM OR ANY INDIVIDUAL MEMBER OF THE FIRM DOES NOT ESTABLISH AN ATTORNEY-CLIENT RELATIONSHIP. SENDING TIME SENSITIVE MATERIAL TO THE FIRM VIA THIS MESSAGE, WILL NOT BE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE FIRM. PROCEED IF YOU’VE READ THIS DISCLAIMER.
I've been injured...